Winter Solstice:  
Celebrate The Season! (2009)

Contemporary pianist Donovan Johnson presents "Winter Solstice: Celebrate The Season," a recording that is made up of songs familiar, and songs that represent and reflect the beautiful winter season. From Donovan's originals ("The Holly King," "Northern Lights," "Winter Nocturne") to pieces that are more traditional ("Silent Night," "Bring a Torch Jeanette, Isabella"), "Winter Solstice" is a charming New Age recording that will have you consider the musical elements of winter, and keep you warm year round.  

Recorded and mastered at KNL Studios in Omaha NE.
1)  Silent Night
2)  Bring a Torch Jeanette, Isabella
3)  O Come Emmanuel
4)  The Holly King
5)  Joy To The World
6)  In The Bleak Midwinter
7)  I Saw Three Ships
8)  What Child Is This
9)  Northern Lights
10)  Lo, How a Rose 'Er Blooming
11)  Winter Nocturne

Welcome to Heart-Land Hill.
"It's all good here."